Our student council is actively involved in many events throughout the school year. We have a great time while serving our student body and making our school and community the best it can be.

2018–2019 Student Council Members

School Officers
President - Ethan Highsmith
Vice President - Ashley Steffen
Secretary - Kadon DeWitt
Treasurer - Tara Maddock
School Representative - Tryston Truempler
Board Representative - Bridgette Fullmer
Social Media Representative - Lisa Hoffman
Reporter - Cheyenne Thompson

12th Grade Officers
President - Megan Fender
Vice President - Carol Byer
Secretary - Maleah Parrish
Treasurer - Mary Kleven
Class Representative - Wade Cornell

11th Grade Officers
President - Colton Stone
Vice President - Emma Ramage
Class Representative - Gabe Cash

10th Grade Officers
President - Savannah Cabello
Secretary - Cloe Ramsey
Class Representative - Kelsey Parrish

9th Grade Officers
President - Conor Christensen
Vice President - Braeden Cash
Treasurer - Kaylee Linnan

8th Grade Officers
President - Korbin DeWitt
Vice President - Charmayne Dewey
Secretary - Sonja Post
Treasurer - Alex Mills
Class Representative - Pehton Truempler

7th Grade Officers
President - Trevan Fullmer

Activities & Events

We’re busy! From cleaning up the town to helping with dances, we’re spending our high school years doing good things and making great memories. Some of the activities and events we participate in are:

  • Homecoming activities, parade, and dance
  • Help with JH dances
  • Sports/Recognition assemblies
  • Wish week (tree auction)
  • Morning announcements
  • Town clean-up
  • Teacher appreciation
  • Last day of school activities
  • Attend WASC (Wyoming Association of Student Council) convention
  • Attend state student council summit meetings
  • Scholarships