EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

As members of the Fremont County Schools #24 Board of Education, our students are our top priority. We work to ensure that they receive the best education possible.

Our meetings are open to the public. We invite your input as we focus on our goals and use our tax dollars responsibly to successfully implement the programs in Shoshoni schools. The Board is the voice of the community to lead children to excellence; however, if you have a concern, please be sure to utilize the chain of communication at the district to allow resolution at the lowest possible level. 

Meet Our Board

Gavin Woody,  Chairman

gwoody@fremont24.com

Emily Jarvis, Vice Chairman

ejarvis@fremont24.com

Biography

David Maddock, Clerk

dmaddock@fremont24.com

Jennifer Gardner, Treasurer

jgardner@fremont24.com

Lynn Thompson, Board Member

lthompson@fremont24.com

Amanda Slack, Board Member

aslack@fremont24.com

Biography

J.J. Pingetzer, Board Member

jpingetzer@fremont24.com

Biography